Directory

Campus Address

Wesleyan College
4760 Forsyth Road
Macon, Georgia 31210-4462
Phone: (478) 477-1110 or (800) 447-6610
Fax: (478) 757-4030

General Resources

Our Faculty Listing
Wesleyan Portal more information for Faculty, Staff and Students
Brand Guidelines for the College

Stay connected with Wesleyan.

Contact Departments

Academic Affairs/Provost's Office
(478) 757-5228  
mblake@nana-festas.com

Academic Resource Center 
(478) 757-2848 
ARC@nana-festas.com

Admission

Undergraduate Program
(478) 757-5206  
admissions@nana-festas.com

Graduate Program 
(478) 477-1110
graduate@nana-festas.com

Advancement
(478) 757-5170  
advancement@nana-festas.com

Alumnae
(478) 757-5173  
alumnae@nana-festas.com

Athletics 
(478) 757-5124  
wsperow@nana-festas.com
Website | Facebook

Business Office 
(478) 757-5120  
businessoffice@nana-festas.com

Campus Police
(478) 757-5145

Campus Store 
(478) 757-5105  
website | Facebook page

Communications
(478) 757-5137
communications@nana-festas.com

Computer Information Resources (IT)
(478) 757-5239  
itdirector@nana-festas.com

Confucius Institute 
(478) 757-3960

Equestrian Center 
(478) 757-5103  
equestrian@nana-festas.com
Facebook

Facilities Rental
(478) 757-5233  
events@nana-festas.com

Financial Aid
(478) 757-5205  
financialaid@nana-festas.com

Library
(478) 757-5200  
wlibrary@nana-festas.com

Mathews Fitness Center
(478) 757-5251  
mac@nana-festas.com
Facebook

Public Relations/Communications 
(478) 757-5137
communications@nana-festas.com 
Brand Guidelines

Registrar
(478) 757-5217 
registrar@nana-festas.com

Student Affairs
(478) 757-5214  
saffairs@nana-festas.com

Transfer Program
(478) 757-3994  
transfer@nana-festas.com

Wesleyan Academy for Lifelong Learning
(478) 757-5233
wall@nana-festas.com
Facebook

Wesleyan Market 
(478) 757-5233
events@nana-festas.com
Facebook

Campus News Blog

Subscribe to Wesleyan's Campus News Blog!

Stay informed about happenings on campus. Art and cultural events, academic endeavors, and accomplishments by our current students, faculty, staff, and alumnae are all highlighted in our campus news blog. Subscribe today and don't miss a beat.

Social Media Accounts

Stay Social with Wesleyan.

Wesleyan is super social. Below is a list of just a few of our official channels and pages you can follow to keep up with Wesleyan.

Facebook
Instagram
Youtube

WesleyanCollegeGA

LinkedIn

linkedin.com/school/wesleyan-college

Wesleyan Flickr 

Follow President Blight

@WESCOpresident 

Instagram Icon  Twitter icon

WESmag

WESmag - always a favorite.

Many alumnae report that they read every word in every WESmag - sometimes twice! It is our pleasure to brag about current students and alumnae in this bi-yearly publication. Read current and past magazines online.

Calendar of Events

Wesleyan College is privileged to steward many arts and cultural events and share them with the community. Most are free and open to the public. Wesleyan art galleries are open M-F 1-5PM and on Wesleyan Market Saturdays from 10AM-2PM.

Event listing

Visit our Campus

Tour our beautiful 200-acre campus featuring Georgian architecture, lush green spaces, recreational facilities, residence halls, and worship center.

Vist Wesleyan Virtually

NCAA Division III Athletics

Wesleyan College is home to five NCAA Division III sports: soccer, basketball, volleyball, tennis, and softball. In addition, we offer an award-winning Intercollegiate Horse Show Association (IHSA) Equestrian program.

View More

Join our email list